top of page

S.O.W // Say The Word - Hillsong United


"Say the word and there is light Say the word and dead bones rise Every start and end hangs on Your voice For Your word never returns void"

So shall My word be that goes forth from My mouth; It shall not return to Me void, But it shall accomplish what I please, And it shall prosper in the thing for which I sent it. – Isaiah 55:11

"And my soul will hang on every word You say Cause I know Your word will never ever fail"

Joshua 21:45 says:

Not a word failed of any good thing which the LORD had spoken to the house of Israel. All came to pass.

We can embrace this promise ourselves!

May the Word of God be your foundation in your own lives, and that you continue to nourish your spiritual health with it every day. Live like Jesus!


Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page